Students’ Union

Institute of Slavic Studies Doctoral Students’ Union Council

Mgr Nina Boichenko – Head
Mgr Sara Mičkec
Mgr Natalia Tkachyk

Scholarship and Financial Aid Committee

Dr Anna Boguska – Acting Head of Doctoral Studies
Dr hab. Anna Engelking, prof. IS PAN
Mgr Natalia Judzińska – Doctoral Students’ Representative
Mgr Dominika Michalak – Doctoral Students’ Representative

Appeals Scholarship Committee

Dr hab. Nicole Dołowy-Rybińska, prof. IS PAN
Mgr Karina Melnytska – Doctoral Students’ Representative
Mgr Piotr Szatkowski – Doctoral Students’ Representative

Scholarships and Grants Committee (4th year)

Dr Anna Boguska – Acting Head of Doctoral Studies
Dr hab. Katarzyna Osińska, prof. IS PAN
Dr hab. Roman Roszko, prof. IS PAN
Dr hab. Grażyna Szwat-Gyłybowa, prof. IS PAN
Mgr Tymoteusz Król – Doctoral Students’ Representative

Doctoral students’ representative in the Academic Council

Mgr Klaudia Kosicińska

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies, in accordance with the current browser settings. Privacy policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.