Cooperation with foreign scholarly institutions

Cooperation between the Institute of Slavic Studies, Polish Academy of Sciences and foreign scholarly institutions on the basis of mutual agreements (fixed-term or open-ended):

  • Belarusian State University (2009–2014),
  • Kobe City University of Foreign Studies (2010–2015),
  • the V. V. Vinogradov Russian Language Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences in Moscow (2013–2017),
  • the Sorbian Institute (Serbski instytut/Sorbisches Institut) in Bautzen/Budyšin, Germany (2014–2018),
  • the Institute of Ethnology, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic in Prague (an open-ended agreement on mutual cooperation and exchange of scholarly information, including selected periodicals and publications),
  • the Vasyl Stefanyk Precarpathian National University in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine (open-ended agreement),
  • the Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University, Ukraine (open-ended agreement concluded in 2016),
  • the Vinnytsia Mykhailo Kotsiubynskyi State Pedagogical University, Ukraine (open-ended agreement concluded in 2017).